Sale!

Shatter Me (Shatter Me): TikTok Made Me Buy It! The most addictive YA fantasy series of 2021 Paperback

199.00

X-Men meets the Handmaid’s Tale in this first instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard’s the Red Queen and Leigh Bardugo’s Six of Crows. A fragile young teenage girl is held captive. Locked in a cell by the Reestablishment – a harsh dictatorship in charge of a crumbling world. This is no ordinary teenager. Juliette is a threat to the Reestablishment’s power. A touch from her can kill – one touch is all it takes. But not only is she a threat, she is potentially the most powerful weapon they could have. Juliette has never fought for herself before but when she’s reunited with the one person who ever cared about her, the depth of the emotion and the power within her become explosive.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shatter Me (Shatter Me): TikTok Made Me Buy It! The most addictive YA fantasy series of 2021 Paperback”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top
Need Help?