The Windsors series of four books


About book #1

She’s his fiancée’s younger sister. He’s the man she’s always loved.

When her sister doesn’t show up on her wedding day, Raven has no choice but to take her place — but marriage to Ares Windsor is nothing short of torture.

The elusive billionaire media mogul is the man she’s always loved… yet he’s only ever had eyes for her sister.

Married to him at last, Raven is determined to win him over.

After all, everything is fair in love and war.

And this?

This is war.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Windsors series of four books”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top
Need Help?